Monday, September 24, 2012

Preview New Madness Album 'Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da'

The new Madness album 'Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da' is now available for pre-order through iTunes in the U.K. and Amazon in the U.K.  The album will be officially released on October 28, 2012.   For those among you who can't wait to hear the new songs, the band has also just released a full album preview:

The track list:

1. My Girl 2
2. Never Knew Your Name
3. La Luna
4. How Can I Tell You
5. Kitchen Floor
6. Misery
7. Leon
8. Circus Freaks
9. So Alive
10. Small World
11. Death of A Rude Boy
12. Powder Blue (Bonus Track)
13. Black and Blue (Bonus Track)
14. My Girl 2 (Bonus Track)

No comments: